Skip to Page Content

Council Directory

    North Dakota SHRM State Council Member - 2017
    Updated 01/04/2017

    ND State HR Council web page: http://nd.shrm.org

    SHRM: http://www.shrm.org

     

    State Director*

    Jenna Wilm,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jenna.wilm@westfargond.gov

     

    Director of Human Resources

    City of West Fargo

    701.433.5335

     

    State Director-Elect*

    Jason Sutheimer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    jpsutheimer@nd.gov

    Director of Human Resources

    Job Service North Dakota

    701.328.2840

    Past State Director

    Amber Unser,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    aunser@marvin.com

     

    Director of Human Resources

    The Marvin Companies

    701.388.0703

     

     

    Workforce Readiness Director*

    Teri Dobbs, SHRM-CP, PHR

    teridobbs@hotmail.com

    Human Resources Professional

    Legislative Director*

    Uma Hoffmann, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    umabomhof@aol.com

     

    Human Resources Professional

    716.913.8413

    Diversity Director*

    Stephanie Winterquist,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    steph.ndshrm@gmail.com

     

    Human Resources Manager

    O'Day Management

    701.356.8417

    701.429.3059

    College Relations Director*

     

     

    Amanda Swanson

    aswanson@colepapers.com

    Human Resources Assistant

    Cole Papers

    701.499.2282

    Certification Director*

    Michele Klein, SHRM-CP

    f_michelen@marvin.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    Integrity Windows and Doors

    701.433.3606

    Membership Director*

    Brianna Nistler, SHRM-CP bnistler@tectonproducts.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    Tecton Products

    701.551.5306

    PR & Technology Director

     

    Matthew Heinzen,  SHRM-CP, PHR mheinzen@americanfederal.net

    Human Resources  Manager
    American Federal Bank 
    701.461.5904

    Professional Development Director

    John Friend,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jfriend@psdoors.com

    Human Resources Manager

    PS Doors

    701.795.6536

    Secretary / Treasurer

    Roxann Hanson,  SHRM-CP, PHR RHanson@tectonproducts.com

    Senior Human Resources Manager

    Tecton Products, LLC

    701.277.5410

    SHRM Foundation Director

    Beth Wiegman, SHRM-CP, PHR, IPMA-SCP bwiegman@FargoND.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    City of Fargo

    701.476.4175

    AVHRA Chapter President

    Sherry Olson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR solson@evolution1.com

    Vice President of Human Resources

    WEX Health

    701.461.6444

    CDHRA Chapter President

    Jackie Hirning, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Jackie.hirning@mduresources.com

    Benefits Analyst

    MDU Resources Group, Inc.

    701.530.1050

    FMHRA Chapter President

    Erin Wagner, SHRM-CP, PHR erin.wagner@corelinksolutions.com

    Talent Management Specialist

    CoreLink Administrative Solutions

    701.353.7672

    GGFHRA Chapter President

     

    Haley Rosaasen, PHR

    hrosaasen@grandforksgov.com

    Senior Human Resources Generalist

    City of Grand Forks

    701.746.2621

    SAHRA Chapter President

    Sarita Haag sarita.haag@kmmnet.com

    Senior Human Resources Generalist

    Killdeer Mountain Manufacturing, Inc.

    701.456.3502

    SHRM North Central Region Staff

    Nancy Conway,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Nancy.conway@shrm.org

    Field Services Director

    SHRM

    3900 Old Cheney #201-313

    Lincoln, NE 68516

    Office: 703.535.6455

     

    * = Denotes Core Leadership Areas