Skip to Page Content

Council Directory

    North Dakota SHRM State Council Member - 2017
    Updated 01/04/2017

    ND State HR Council web page: http://nd.shrm.org

    SHRM: http://www.shrm.org

     

    State Director*

    Jenna Wilm,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jenna.wilm@westfargond.gov

     

    Director of Human Resources

    City of West Fargo

    701.433.5335

     

    State Director-Elect*

    Jason Sutheimer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    jpsutheimer@nd.gov

    Director of Human Resources

    Job Service North Dakota

    701.328.2840

    Past State Director

    Amber Unser,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    aunser@marvin.com

     

    Director of Human Resources

    The Marvin Companies

    701.388.0703

     

     

    Workforce Readiness Director*

     

    Rachel Olson

    rachelolson@gatecity.bank

    Human Resources Generalist

    701.551.5822

    Government Affairs Director*

    Uma Hoffmann, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    umabomhof@aol.com

     

    Human Resources Professional

    716.913.8413

    Diversity Director*

    Stephanie Winterquist,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    steph.ndshrm@gmail.com

     

    Human Resources Manager

    O'Day Management

    701.356.8417

    701.429.3059

    College Relations Director*

     

     

    Amanda Swanson

    amanda.swanson@westfargond.gov

    Human Resources Coordinator

    City of West Fargo

    701.433.5318

    Certification Director*

    Michele Klein, SHRM-CP

    mklein@metroplains.com

    Human Resources Professional

     

    Membership Director*

    Brianna Nistler, SHRM-CP bnistler@tectonproducts.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    Tecton Products

    701.551.5306

    PR & Technology Director

     

    Matthew Heinzen,  SHRM-CP, PHR mheinzen@americanfederal.net

    Human Resources  Manager
    American Federal Bank 
    701.461.5904

    Professional Development Director

    John Friend,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jfriend@psdoors.com

    Human Resources Manager

    PS Doors

    701.795.6536

    Secretary / Treasurer

     

    Melissa Drewing mdrewing@tectonproducts.com

    Human Resources Business Partner

    Tecton Products, LLC

    701.551.5306

    SHRM Foundation Director

    Beth Wiegman, SHRM-CP, PHR, IPMA-SCP bwiegman@FargoND.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    City of Fargo

    701.476.4175

    AVHRA Chapter President

     

    Kristi Spindler, PHR kspindler@obernel.com

    Director of Human Resources

    Obermiller Nelson Engineering

    701.551.5745

    CDHRA Chapter President

     

    Tammy Terras,

    tterras@nd.gov

    Director of Human Resources

    Burleigh County

    701.222.6669

    FMHRA Chapter President

     

    Brenda Johnson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR brenda.johnson@gotorazor.com

    Sr. Program Manager Lead

    Razor Consulting

    701.367.4221

    GGFHRA Chapter President

     

    Jess Lupkes, SHRM-CP, PHR

    j.lupkes@bankwithchoice.com

    Human Resources Project Manager

    Choice Financial

    701.738.4304

    SAHRA Chapter President

     

    Carissa Suter, MSB, SHRM-CP csuter@mckenzieelectric.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    McKenzie Electric Cooperative, Inc.

    701.870.4110

     

    SHRM Pacific West Region Region Staff

    Dianna Gould,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    dianna.gould@shrm.org

    Field Services Director

    SHRM

    P.O. Box 218

    Redmond, OR 97756

    Office: 703.535.6267

     

    * = Denotes Core Leadership Areas