Skip to Page Content

Council Directory

    North Dakota SHRM State Council Member - 2017
    Updated 01/04/2017

    ND State HR Council web page: http://nd.shrm.org

    SHRM: http://www.shrm.org

     

    State Director*

    Amber Unser,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    aunser@marvin.com

    Director of Human Resources

    Integrity Windows & Doors/Tecton Products

    701.388.0703

    State Director-Elect*

    Jenna Wilm,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jenna.wilm@westfargond.gov

    Human Resources Administrator

    City of West Fargo

    701.433.5335

    Past State Director

    Stephanie Winterquist,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    steph.ndshrm@gmail.com

    Human Resources Manager

    O'Day Management

    701.356.8417

    701.429.3059

    Workforce Readiness Director*

    Teri Dobbs, SHRM-CP, PHR

    teridobbs@hotmail.com

    Industry Liason

    M State

    701.238.4467

    Legislative Director*

    Uma Hoffmann, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    uhoffmann@steffes.com

     

    Human Resources Manager

    Steffes Corporation

    701.456.7483

    Diversity Director*

    Jason Sutheimer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    jsutheimer@nd.gov

    Recruitment Manager

    ND DOT

    701.328.4358

    College Relations Director*

     

    Kurtis Karn,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    kkarn@discoverybenefits.com

    Talent Acquisition Director

    Discovery Benefits

    701.239.6470

    Certification Director*

    Jennifer Erickson, SHRM-CP, PHR

    j.erickson@axisclinicals.com

    Human Resources Manager

    Axis Clinicals

    218.284.9882

    Membership Director*

    Jason Sutheimer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR jsutheimer@nd.gov

    Recruitment Manager

    ND DOT

    701.328.4358

    PR & Technology Director

     

    Matthew Heinzen,  SHRM-CP, PHR mheinzen@americanfederal.net

    Human Resources  Manager
    American Federal Bank 
    701.461.5904

    Professional Development Director

    John Friend,  SHRM-CP, PHR

    jfriend@psdoors.com

    Human Resources Manager

    PS Doors

    701.746.6536

    Secretary / Treasurer

    Roxann Hanson,  SHRM-CP, PHR RHanson@tectonproducts.com

    Human Resources Manager

    Tecton Products, LLC

    701.277.5410

    SHRM Foundation Director

    Beth Wiegman bwiegman@cityoffargo.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    City of Fargo

    701.476.4175

    AVHRA Chapter President

    Anne Zimiga anne.zimiga@noridian.com

    Human Resources Manager

    Noridian Healthcare Solutions

    701.277.2945

    CDHRA Chapter President

    Jackie Hirning, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Jackie.hirning@mduresources.com

    Benefits Analyst

    MDU Resources Group, Inc.

    701.530.1050

    FMHRA Chapter President

    Erin Bednar, SHRM-CP, PHR erin.bednar@corelinksolutions.com

    Human Resources Generalist

    CoreLink Administrative Solutions

    701.353.7672

    GGFHRA Chapter President

    Rick Sandwick, SPHR

    rick.sandwick@eapc.net

    Director of Human Resources

    EAPC Architects Engineers

    218.230.4114

    SAHRA Chapter President

    Sarita Haag sarita.haag@kmmnet.com

    Human Resources Professional

    Killdeer Mountain Manufacturing, Inc.

    701.456.3502

    SHRM North Central Region Staff

    Nancy Conway,  SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Nancy.conway@shrm.org

    Field Services Director

    SHRM

    3900 Old Cheney #201-313

    Lincoln, NE 68516

    Office: 703.535.6455

     

    * = Denotes Core Leadership Areas